Teacher Directory

Staff Member

Email

Assignment

Villarreal, Cynthia

cvillarreal122@laredoisd.org

Principal

Aguiar, Anna

amaguiar@laredoisd.org

Assistant Principal

Reyes, Isela

iflores1119@laredoisd.org

Prek 3

Valdez, Darlinda

dvaldez1119@laredoisd.org

Prek 3

Lopez, Alberto

alopez3119@laredoisd.org

Prek 4

Paredes, Juana

jparedes119@laredoisd.org

Prek 4

Valdez, Sandra

svaldez1119@laredoisd.org

Prek 4

Cisneros, Ziomara

zcisneros119@laredoisd.org

Kinder

Gonzalez, Laura

lgonzalez119@laredoisd.org

Kinder

Laurel, Loraine

llaurel119@laredoisd.org

Kinder

Alarcon, Sahade

scano119@laredoisd.org

1st Grade

Arriaga, Lyzette

larriaga119@laredoisd.org

1st Grade

Frausto, Hilda

hfrausto119@laredoisd.org

1st Grade

Alejandro, Dora E.

dealejandro119@laredoisd.org

2nd Grade

Anderson, Martha Ivone

mianderson119@laredoisd.org

2nd Grade                   

Lopez, Emma

elopez1119@Laredoisd.org

2nd Grade

Valdez, Elizabeth

evaldez1@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

Molano, Cynthia

cmolano119@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

Perez, Gloriana

gperez1119@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

Veliz, Aide

aveliz119@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

Jimenez, Sandra P.

sejimenez119@Laredoisd.org

4th Grade

Ruiz, Jacqueline

jruiz119@laredoisd.org

4th Grade

Salas, Juan

jsalas119@laredoisd.org

4th Grade

Cisneros, Javier

jacisneros@laredoisd.org

5th Grade

Juarez, Carlos E

cejuarez119@laredoisd.org

5th Grade

Lechuga, Adriana C.

aclechuga119@laredoisd.org

5th Grade

Herrera, Mary Lou

mlherrera101@laredoisd.org

CSR

Tristan, Yvette

ytristan@laredoisd.org

Diagnostician

Garcia, Ana Alicia

aagarcia120@laredoisd.org

Dyslexia

Fuentes, Denise

dfuentes042@laredoisd.org

FLS

Benavides, Teresita

tsbenavides119@laredoisd.org

Head Coach

Salinas, Cordelia

csalinas1@laredoisd.org

Instrucional Specialist

Izaguirre, Carla

cizaguirre@laredoisd.org

Librarian

Rizo, Sonia

srizo119@Laredoisd.org

Music

Briseño, Araceli

abriseno119@laredoisd.org

PPCD

Ramon, Lilia

lramon1119@laredoisd.org

Sp. Ed. Resource

Wade, Patricia

pwade119@laredoisd.org

Counselor

Almaraz, Teresa

talmaraz@laredoisd.org

Clerk

Bondoc, San Juanita L.

sjbondoc@laredoisd.org

Parent Coordinator

Campa, Belia R.

brcampa@Laredoisd.org

Secretary

Chapa, Vanessa V.

vvchapa@laredoisd.org

Nurse

De Luna, Elena

ede-luna@Laredoisd.org

Coach Aide

Flores, Aurora

aflores@Laredoisd.org

Teacher Aide

Flores, Barbara

bflores1@Laredoisd.org

Teacher Aide

Garcia, Mercedes

mgarcia7@Laredoisd.org

Lab Manager

Martinez, JoAnne

jamartinez119@Laredoisd.org

Lab Manager

Quiroga, Gabriel

gquiroga@laredosid.org

Lab Manager

Rabago, Maria Eloisa

merabago@Laredoisd.org

Teacher Aide

Salazar, San Juana

sjsalazar@laredoisd.org

Registrar

Soliz, Diana S

dsoliz@Laredoisd.org

Teacher Aide

Torres, Fermin

ftorres071@Laredoisd.org

Coach Aide

Trevino, Sandra

strevino2@Laredoisd.org

Library Aide

Vargas, Jose

jvargas@Laredoisd.org

Head Custodian